Serving 3rd-8th grade football players attending any school in District 112 area and the Communities of Chaska, Chanhassen, Carver, Victoria & East Union

Home
Sponsored By:   Chanhassen High School Storm Football
Chaska, MN
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Early Bird Registration Ends: 
Sunday, Jun 7, 2020 6:30p to 8:00p
June Board Meeting: 

June Board meeting Sunday June 7th at the storage office.

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 6:30p to 8:00p
July Board Meeting: 

Storage office

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 6:30p to 8:00p
CCFA 2020 Parent Meeting: 

Chaska Hight School Theather

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 6:30p to 8:00p
Equipment Handout 7th & 8th grade: 

Storage office

Monday, Jul 20, 2020 6:30p to 8:00p
Equipment Handout 5th & 6th grade: 

Storage office

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 6:30p to 8:00p
Equipment Handout 4th grade: 
Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 6:30p to 8:00p
All Grade Equipment Handout: 

Storage Office

Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 6:30p to 8:00p
All Grade Equipment Handout: 

Storage Office

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Storm Fest: 

For  Chanhassen players CCFA and Chanhassen Storm Varsity will host “Storm Football Fest”  on Wednesday August 26 from 6-7:30pm in Storm Stadium for youth players.  It will have combine stations, autograph available and photo opportunities.